DIY Inspiration: Agate Art

I know I’m a bit late to the party on this one, but I am loving agate right now. I’m seeing it everywhere! Target is even on the agate train, offering this end table and pillow as part of their Threshold line.

1/2

I’ve also been seeing some examples of agate wall art popping up, which I am OBSESSED with.

1/2&3

Soooo I scoured Etsy and Ebay and found a set of 5 gorgeous agate slices for $22 on Ebay.

Agate slices

They should be shipping today. They’re going to get framed and hung above the sofa in the family room. That roomΒ is almost complete and ready for sharing. Hopefully Monday!

Leave a Reply

