Let’s Party!: Halloween Party Decor

Three more weeks until our Halloween party. Sounds like a long time, but when you mix in a wedding, a short vacation, and full-time jobs, I need to start getting ready now! Here’s some photos I’m pulling my inspiration from.

1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9

I’m keeping most of my décor black…black satin tablecloth, black chandeliers, glittery black skeletons and pumpkins. When you’re using a hodge-podge of decorations like I am, I find keeping everything in one color pulls it all together and hides the fact that you bought 90% of your décor from thrift and dollar stores. Chic on a dime, people. I’ll post pics of everything as I go…lots of spray painting will be happening over the next couple days!

Leave a Reply

